[ivory-search id="8902" title="Default Search Form"]

Albert Cozzi

Partner, Cozzi Recycling

Steve Williamson

North America Research Manager, CRU

Abhijay Goenka

Vice President, Steelbro International Co., Inc.

Colin P. Denihan

Chief Commercial Officer, Metal Source

Julia Blees

Policy Director, European Recycling Industries' Confederation (EuRIC)

Julie-Ann Adams

Chief Executive Officer, European Electronics Recyclers Association (EERA)

John E Gross

Industry Consultant & Publisher of The Copper Journal, JE Gross Consulting Inc

Allison Pickard

County Council Member, Anne Arundel County, Maryland

Edward Meir

Senior Commodity Consultant, Marex

Jonathan Levy

Director of Government Relations, AMP Robotics