Albert Cozzi

Partner, Cozzi Recycling

Steve Williamson

North America Research Manager, CRU

Abhijay Goenka

Vice President, Steelbro International Co., Inc.

Colin P. Denihan

Chief Commercial Officer, Metal Source

Julia Blees

Policy Director, European Recycling Industries' Confederation (EuRIC)

Julie-Ann Adams

Chief Executive Officer, European Electronics Recyclers Association (EERA)

John E Gross

Industry Consultant & Publisher of The Copper Journal, JE Gross Consulting Inc

Allison Pickard

County Council Member, Anne Arundel County, Maryland

Edward Meir

Senior Commodity Consultant, Marex

Jonathan Levy

Director of Government Relations, AMP Robotics

Philip K. Bell

President - Steel Manufacturing Association

David Schilberg

Director of Procurement, Prime Materials Recovery

Brandon Roznovsky

Cheif Financial Officer, Premier Metal Buyers

Ben Pope

Vice President of Commercialization, Sortera Technologies

Kevin Lamar

CFO Dynamic Metal Services

Zulma Herrera

COO, Davis Index

Ray Zielke

Vice President of Sales & Marketing, Universal Recycling Technologies

Shelley Padnos

Vice Chair of the Board, Padnos

Brandi Harleaux

CEO, South Post Oak Recycling Center

Brian Shine

CEO, Manitoba Corporation